197 Palace Street Jonesville, VA 24263  Local: (276) 346-2550
Customer Reviews
Lee Florist
Local Jonesville, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful floral arrangements and an amazing variety of special gifts to choose from. Definitely the place to go for that special occasions!!
ee florist's Reply:
Date: Sep 24, 2021, 11:05 am

thank you !! very much !
Date: Sep 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Lee florist did my Mother's Flowers my Mother would of been proud Her funeral was beautiful. Also I just received my anniversary flowers . This arrangement is unbelievable.I could not be happier with this place they are very nice and helpful .I love seeing a couple working together and the shop is beautiful. Very Nice Gifts I definitely give it a 100%
Date: Aug 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

The best customer service ever and her arrangements are beautiful
Date: Aug 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful work done here.
Date: Aug 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

we love this flower shop they do great work and are always so nice and helpful
Date: Aug 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

THE MOSY BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENTS EVER! MY WIFE WAS SO HAPPY
Date: Aug 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Love this Flower Shop They were so helpful. I had never order flowers for a funeral . And they were beyond my expectations.
Date: May 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

This Flower Shop is looking very nice excited to see it when the new Owners are done. I got a 75.00 flowers sent to a friend and it was very big and arranged beautifully
Date: May 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Mr & Mrs Rogers Were so Kind & Helpful .the Arrangement For my Family Funeral was Breathe taking. Hand Down the Best Business for all Your Flower needs. We Loved All The Gifts lantern etc . All my family will be using Lee Florist. New Owners Are Doing it right.
Date: May 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Best Special Occasion Flower Shop Ever !!!
Flower Delivery To Jonesville, VA
See Delivery Areas