Shop
LOCAL: (276) 346-2550
0
Customer Reviews
Lee Florist
Local Jonesville, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Sep 01, 2022
Name: Susan w

State/Province:VA

We Went there last week for a custom design arrangement for my sister and brothers Anniversary dinner We LOVE what they have done to shop looks better every time you can tell they are putting the time into making it the nicest Flower Shop Around. Love seeing the Family Effort that is why It will be successful. Such a Wonderful Family
Date: Jan 26, 2022
Name: David M

State/Province:SC

Great service, very kind and helpful. We are out of state, and can depend on Lee Floral. They are dependable.
Lee florist's Reply:
Date: Jan 26, 2022, 10:21 am

Thank you so very much. customers like you make it possible and the reason why we love our job!
Date: Jan 18, 2022
Name: B B

State/Province:TN

My family and I will only use Brandy she sends us pictures of our orders if we cant be there .Asking questions so she designs it for that reason, very talented. We always to stop at her shop on our visits to VA. She has custom designed me the most gorgeous lantern for my bathroom also one for my porch and a huge silk arrangement for my living room while my husband relaxes there with a cup of coffee and watches the news. Everyone needs a wonderful relationship with a florist I highly recommend Lee Florist.
ee florist's Reply:
Date: Jan 18, 2022, 4:56 pm

WE love seeing you both come and calls . Your support and orders are very much appreciated. We love our job and our customers. THANK YOU SWEET LADY!
Date: Nov 11, 2021
Name: Lisa J

State/Province:AK

Lovely flowers were delivered to a family member. The person working in the store called to inform me of progress of delivery. Awesome personality and attitude
Lee florist's Reply:
Date: Nov 11, 2021, 9:02 pm

THANK YOU VERY MUCH MRS JAYNE ! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS VERY MUCH!
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name: Vickie L

State/Province:VA

Beautiful floral arrangements and an amazing variety of special gifts to choose from. Definitely the place to go for that special occasions!!
ee florist's Reply:
Date: Sep 24, 2021, 11:05 am

thank you !! very much !
Date: Sep 02, 2021
Name: MaryAnn L

State/Province:VA

Lee florist did my Mother's Flowers my Mother would of been proud Her funeral was beautiful. Also I just received my anniversary flowers . This arrangement is unbelievable.I could not be happier with this place they are very nice and helpful .I love seeing a couple working together and the shop is beautiful. Very Nice Gifts I definitely give it a 100%
Date: Aug 28, 2021
Name: Kay L

State/Province:VA

The best customer service ever and her arrangements are beautiful
Date: Aug 13, 2021
Name: LUCY L

State/Province:VA

Beautiful work done here.
Date: Aug 13, 2021
Name: Cathy L

State/Province:VA

we love this flower shop they do great work and are always so nice and helpful
Date: Aug 13, 2021
Name: TIM W

State/Province:VA

THE MOSY BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENTS EVER! MY WIFE WAS SO HAPPY
Date: Aug 13, 2021
Name: Carrie S

State/Province:VA

Love this Flower Shop They were so helpful. I had never order flowers for a funeral . And they were beyond my expectations.
Date: May 05, 2021
Name: Kevin S

State/Province:VA

Best Special Occasion Flower Shop Ever !!!
Date: May 05, 2021
Name: H H

State/Province:VA

This Flower Shop is looking very nice excited to see it when the new Owners are done. I got a 75.00 flowers sent to a friend and it was very big and arranged beautifully
Date: May 05, 2021
Name: Mr & Mrs M

State/Province:TN

Mr & Mrs Rogers Were so Kind & Helpful .the Arrangement For my Family Funeral was Breathe taking. Hand Down the Best Business for all Your Flower needs. We Loved All The Gifts lantern etc . All my family will be using Lee Florist. New Owners Are Doing it right.